MMA

Angela Lee vs. Stamp Fairtex | Road To ONE X

0
Please log in or register to do it.

Take a special look back at the storied careers of ONE Women's Atomweight World Champion Angela Lee and ONE Women's Atomweight World Grand Prix Champion Stamp Fairtex ahead of their colossal clash in the main event of ONE X on 26 March!

#ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube Get Your Tix: https://bit.ly/ONEXTickets

#ONEChampionship

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship

source

Best 8 Must Have amazon gadgets 2021 India| Cool Tech Gadgets Only For 500|
Ivana Vuleta jumps 7.06m for long jump title | World Indoor Championships Belgrade 22

Reactions

0
0
0
0
0
0
Already reacted for this post.

Reactions