Techno

Darude – Sandstorm

0
Please log in or register to do it.

DID YOU KNOW DARUDE STREAMS ON TWITCH?

Watch live streams on https://Twitch.tv/Darude !

‘IN DA STUDIO’
Music production - Mondays (Schedule TBA)
- Darude live streaming making music, playing music, talking about production techniques & gear.

‘DIAL IT IN’
Just chatting - Wednesdays (Schedule TBA)
- Peer, industry insider & friend calls and fan chat.

‘VIBING OUT
DJ set - Every Friday 18.00 EEST / 11.00 EDT / 08.00 PST / 02.00 AEDT (Sat)
- Darude live mixing music and connecting with people!

Darude on Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/user/darudevil?si=hbrB6AHqTySTVGDjGK4mPA

DARUDE ON THE WEB:
https://www.darude.com
https: www.darude.com
https://www.facebook.com/darude
https: darude
https://www.instagram.com/darude
https://www.twitter.com/darudevil
https://www.youtube.com/Darude
https://www.twitch.tv/Darude

© 2010 WMG
Darude - Sandstorm
Written by V. Virtanen, arranged by V. Virtanen & J. Salovaara, produced by J. Salovaara
© 16 Inch Records, 1999

Video by Also Starring, directed by Juuso Syrjä.
Video was shot in various locations in Helsinki, Finland.

source

4 Hours Classical Music for Relaxation
Transforming India's politics -- Can young India do it?: Tejasvi Surya at TEDxPESITBSC

Reactions

0
0
0
0
0
0
Already reacted for this post.

Reactions